Everything You Are Reader Fun and Freebies

Available October 1st.png

October 1st is almost here!

And that is exciting, why? It’s not Halloween or Thanksgiving or Christmas. It’s not even Black Friday. Most years the 1st of October wouldn’t even be a blip on my radar, but this year is different!

Everything You Are officially launches on October 1st!

I’m over-the-top excited because hey, I wrote this book, and now you all get to read it and that’s a huge cause for celebration! To make this week go faster I’ve got some fun things planned, including a chance to win an audio copy of Everything You Are, so now it’s your turn to get excited!

Also - if you’re on my inner circle newsletter list you are automatically entered every month for a $5 gift card drawing, so make sure you get in on that!

Join me and Melissa Webb Payne for a fun Facebook Live author chat on Thursday, September 26 at 4:30 pm PDT/5:30 pm MDT/6:30 CDT/7:30 EDT. Click here for time zone converter if needed. We’ll be talking about what is fun and exciting in our author lives, our new books, the roller coaster ride of being on First Reads, and wherever else our conversation takes us - plus answering reader questions!

Mark your calendar and check out the event here.

Audio Book Giveaway

Audio Book Giveaway

Hands Up if You Love Audio Books

I absolutely adore the narration for Everything You Are and can’t wait to share, so I’m giving away two audio copies - either CD or MP3 - to two audio book lovers who comment below and are on my inner circle newsletter list. To enter, comment with the title of the last audio book you listened to.

Contest closes September 30 at midnight PDT. Open to international readers. Must be 18 or older.

Stay tuned for more fun stuff next week!

Kerry Schafer11 Comments